Telefono e posta elettronica

Istituto Comprensivo “G. Segantini” – COIC803003

viale Rimembranze 17, 22033 ASSO (CO)

Tel: 031 67 20 89
Fax: 031 68 14 71
Posta Elettronica Certificata: coic803003@pec.istruzione.it
E-mail: coic803003@istruzione.it
Sito: scuoleasso.it
C.F.: 82002020137

Elenco E-mail

dirigente@scuoleasso.gov.it

Dirigente Scolastico

infanzia.asso@scuoleasso.gov.it

Infanzia Asso

infanzia.barni@scuoleasso.gov.it

Infanzia Barni

infanzia.sormano@scuoleasso.gov.it

Infanzia Sormano

infanzia.valbrona@scuoleasso.gov.it

Infanzia Valbrona

primaria.asso@scuoleasso.gov.it

Primaria Asso

primaria.canzo@scuoleasso.gov.it

Primaria Canzo

primaria.civenna@scuoleasso.gov.it

Primaria Civenna

primaria.sormano@scuoleasso.gov.it

Primaria Sormano

primaria.valbrona@scuoleasso.gov.it

Primaria Valbrona

secondaria.asso@scuoleasso.gov.it

Secondaria Asso

secondaria.canzo@scuoleasso.gov.it

Secondaria Canzo

pct@scuoleasso.gov.it

PCT